31 May 2006

Morally Corrupt


I have always been a cheater...in every game I have ever played in, if I saw a chance to cheat I took it...without looking back aw having a bad conscience about it. I don't see anything wrong with cheating when playing a game of cards, chess, badminton and even games when I play against myself like Tekken on my old PlayStation! You can all point at me and call me a cheater-which I am-bas I am quite sure that most, if not ALL of you have cheated at some point in a game.
The best is when you are playing Tarneeb (Trumps) and you wanna tell your partner which suit to choose, and you come up with lines like, Oh its so true that Diamonds are a girls best friends...or did you hear that Brad Pitt had a HEART attack yesterday...god we really need to plant some TREES in this garden...well those are the only ones I can think of...the heart which a stick ups it's ass is a bit hard to come up with a sentence for!
I have cheated on exams, not only in school bas all the way through University-I used to think that one could hide books aw notes in the toilets...so when you go to the lou you can take a few minutes and read them. I never did it...bas in school my friends and I had a whole system for multiple choice answers, and how to get the answers to each other.
The only thing I have not cheated on, is any of my exs. I have always been loyal to them, and that is the one place/time that I would not find cheating worth doing. I must be honest I have thought about it...you know you see someone goodlooking aw you talk to someone interesting and you wonder...hmmmm...should I...bas I wouldn't.
But to be honest I don't find cheating such a great crime-I mean we are all happy when someone says that they have cheated death! (kidding)
Bas in a game of cards...it can be fun...especially when you do something really really really obvious and no one notices...the feeling IS AMAZING!!!

2 comments:

  1. Anonymous6:08 am

    "the heart which a stick ups it's ass"

    looool, never have a i played a tarneeb game without someone saying that in arabic.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Anonymous9:46 pm

    One time I was playing Tarneeb against two of my "good" friends and they tried to pull off something "cute" like what you mentioned. (i think one was humming a "tip" song). I flipped the table, kicked it and went home, with no hard feelings, regrets or any blame.
    That is why girls should never be near a deck.

    ReplyDelete