

I know some might find me a bit strange for saying this, but I saw an interview for his guy last night, and I was so wowed...he does not look like a sex god, and he is not thin, or very handsome, but I have fallen MADLY for Philip Seymour Hoffman. I just think he is amazing-not only as an actor which I think we would all agree on, bas as someone who just turns me on! I mean you have to listen to him speak, he is fucking brilliant. I first saw him in Scent of a Woman, bas at that point was swooning over Al, bas I noticed him, and he has stuck in my mind even though I didn't know his name or anything, bas I always ended up watching movies that he was in. I loved him in Magnolia-eventhough I didn't get the movie, bas it had three of my favs, Julian Moore, Tom and of course Philip-I watched Along Came Polly just for him-and he was disgusting in the movie bas I still found him sexy-He was great in The Big Lebowski-which is a brilliant movie dude-and well what can I say, I think he is one of the SEXIST men ever, and I don't care what anyone says. He has been a great number of other movies, some I have seen other not, bat right now I am dying to see Capote, which he won best actor for...and I have heard its an amazing movie! (sorry went a bit wild on links there...ha)
I think I'm gonna throw up .
ReplyDeleteHe kinda looks like my dad come to think of it. Think that makes two who be throwing up...
ReplyDeleteWell, I think Patrick Stewart is damn fine, so I'm glad to see I'm not the only one with the weird crushes...
ReplyDelete