09 April 2006

Liberal Fascist

Having just come out of the closet as a Fascist, and a liberal one at that (some friends have named me the Blatant fascist), I look around me at my friends and have come to the conclusion that we are ALL fascists, bas each in their own way. I have a friend who tells me that she is not a fascists, bas-and I am quoting: "I defend my arguments in a fascist way cause all of you are fascists!"-LOL-a true fascist in denial!!! I have another friend, who is just so soft spoken and accommodating, that in the end you do what she wants-a sweet fascist!!! I can go on and on...bas really I have seen that since I made my fascism public people have been able to deal with me easier, they know where I stand and what I believe in and well they either go along with me...aw we have a DRAMA!!! HA!
This word has, because of the likes of Franco, Hitler, and Mussolini, been given a bad interpretation, and people look away in disgust when someone says they are a fascist, has to be changed. For a language to keep developing we need to redefine words, like Feminists, Terrorist, Freedom Fighter, and so on...fa lets do that with Fascists. Seriously, a fascist is just someone who wants the world to run according to them, and will try to boss, convince, shout, sweet talk, people into doing what they want.
So I think that people should look into their hearts, and just decide what kind of fascist they are, and then be proud of it.
YALLA!!!!

1 comment:

  1. I am a pro-active pasifist fascist with a tendency to get pissed off at taxi drivers who take over from the right! oh! and i like instant noodles!

    ReplyDelete